Sunday, April 10, 2005

Deltora Shadowlands Series, by Emily Rodda

This fantasy series is a continuation of the eight book Deltora Quest series. There are only three books, though, in the Shadowlands series. The three main characters are still Leif, Barda, and Jasmine, but Leif is now the king. Like the original Deltora series there are some threads that connect all of the books. I liked how this one was quite a bit shorter. Eun geol is reading it now and Bobby will be next.

1 comment:

Lisa7060 said...

I love Deltora Quest, I and reading number 3 right now.
How or where can I find her email.
I have some questions about her book.